Existing authorised customer administrators who have an account for the DNASTREAM Support Portal may request the removal of existing user accounts for individuals in their organisation. To request a user account to be removed, raise a new support request (via the portal or email to support@dnastream.com) with the subject "User Account Removal Request" and provide the email address of the user to be removed.


Upon receipt of the request, DNASTREAM support will deactivate the user account. The account will be permanently deleted 30 days after deactivation.